Flash: ON
Community United Methodist Church

(352) 787-1829
309 College Ave
Fruitland Park, FL  34731


To apply for an
account, click here

Forgot username or password?

Our Staff

LUANN HAYWOOD - Office Manager

Hobbies: Reading & Fishing
Favorite Verse: "I am about to do something new! See, I have already begun! Don't you see it? I will make a pathway through the wilderness. I will create rivers in the dry wasteland."  (Isaiah 43:19 NLT)

FAYE UMBLE - Children's Minister

Faye serves as Children and Education Minister and oversees all programs for children from Nursery - 5th Grade. She comes to us from Pennsylvania, where she was born and raised, and has been with us since 2007. She attended Houghton College in New York and has a degree in Elementary Education.
Contact: fayeumble.cumc@gmail.com

SHARON QUACKENBUSH - Youth Ministries Director

Contact: squackenbush.cumc@gmail.com

JOEY LANDSTEDT - Contemporary Worship & Technical Director

Contact: jlandstedt.cumc@gmail.com


Born: Columbus, Indiana
Raised: Columbus, Indiana

Contact: cdooley.cumc@gmail.com

JILL FLOHR - Community Christian School Director

Born: Ohio
Raised: Orlando, Florida

Contact: jflohr.cumc@gmail.com

ROBBIE MILAM - Minister of Music

Born: Smyrna, GA
Raised: NW Atlanta, GA area

Robbie is married to Paula and they have a son, Sims, and a daughter, Elizabeth. Robbie has a passion for people and serving and enjoys cooking and traveling. Contact:  rmilam.cumc@gmail.com


Born and Raised in:  Fort Wayne, Indiana
Family:  Married to Karen.  One son, one daughter, and four grandsons.


Tom Tullock - Facilities Supervisor

Larry Galka and Arthur Hall - Custodians

Copyright ©  2018 Community United Methodist Church. All Rights Reserved.